1st Floor Auction

Tuesday November 27
View the prices realised
ARTORIA is focused on expertise, sale and purchase of autographs, manuscripts, and rare books.

We offer our services to international customers, as passionate as we are by historical writings. A living memory of our History and the testimony of the illustrious men who crossed it, writing preserves the richness of our heritage be it historical, artistic, or scientific.

If you wish to offer for sale all or part of your collection, we are at your disposal to study, in complete confidentiality and in the defense of your interests, the most adequate way to achieve your goals.

Through our regular sales, set in Geneva in partnership with the David Feldman auction house, world leader specialized in stamps collecting, or through a cash purchase, we will be available to provide you custom service.

For our 2019 sales we are at your disposal to include any quality consignment.

Feel free to contact us at anytime!

We are looking for rare books, autographs and Manuscripts for our 2019 auctions.
Consignments are welcome.

Vente aux enchères inaugurale

Voir les prix réalisés
ARTORIA est spécialisée dans l’expertise, la vente et l’achat d’autographes, manuscrits et livres anciens.

Nous proposons nos services à destination d’une clientèle internationale, passionnée comme nous par l’écrit. Mémoire vivante de notre Histoire et témoignage des hommes illustres qui l’ont traversée, l’écrit préserve la richesse de notre patrimoine  historique, artistique ou scientifique.

Si vous souhaitez proposer à la vente tout ou partie de votre collection, nous sommes à votre disposition pour étudier, en toute confidentialité et dans la défense de vos intérêts, le moyen le plus adapté pour atteindre vos objectifs.

Par l’intermédiaire de nos ventes régulières, organisées à Genève en partenariat avec la maison de vente aux enchères David Feldman, leader mondial spécialisé dans la philatélie, ou par un achat au comptant, nous sommes à votre écoute pour vous fournir un service sur-mesure.

.

Contactez-nous dès maintenant !

Nous recherchons des livres, autographes ou manuscrits pour notre vente de printemps 2019 à Genève. Vos consignations sont les bienvenues.